سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

(YouTube Free) Movie Online No Time to Die

No Time to Die (YouTube Free)

 

 

 

Daniel Craig

genre=Adventure

Cary Joji Fukunaga

Writer=Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Robert Wade

?? ???????????????

??

?? ???????????????

 

 

Why cant see the movie on Netflix ? I will never forgive them for killing Q. Let the sky fall When it crumbles We will stand tall Face it all together (Fight covid19) Stay strong everyone we can get thru this soon.

This song is amazing and the instrumental is beautiful ??

Another tick in diversity woke box. ??‍??. MCU: Black Widow - CGI saturated, kid friendly spy thriller. Universal: What a REAL spy thriller looks and feels like. Me forgets about laundry and listens to this my dad: what are you doing laundry missy me: i had a dream...

 

Billie is on a whole other level. Many artists will write songs about someone they lost, but Billie writes about how it truly feels after you lose someone. Grief is hard, it"s unbearable, and sometimes you wish you could just stop it all. You don"t want to keep holding on to that person as much as you do because it hurts so much. You just want to let them go, as much as you hate to admit it. I can"t escape the way I love you. I don"t want to, but I love you. I wanna become an agent Like 007. I just want to say imagine how lucky to be the person who Billie loves so much????. Legend says i"m still clapping at my laptop screen. I watched this 5 days ago. I just love the song and the song is just so mysterious and definitely has a Bond theme! The trailer makes 10 times better, I love James bond and the movies with him in it.

Man, there"s something about the 007 covers you guys do that just feel right. I loved the Skyfall cover, but this one might be my favorite so far. Enough with the 1960s look. They try to make it look so classic. 0:34 When your watching Youtube and your phone is on 1. Before watching the trailer: i cant believe they made another one! its not gonna be good as the old pair! why dont they understand they cant do this over and over. Watched: heres my money, thank you for making this and i want to watch it eagerly.

 

The lyrics should be let the vaccine cure us all... Bond: We all have our secrets Frodo: Alright then, keep your secrets.

Everybody like “you cant fall in love when your 13” but like ??????????

When her secret finds its way out it"ll be the death of you I think that is referring to bond and Madeleine"s relationship. The whole thing is great but that chorus guitar riff makes the song for me. Billie ellish has a asmr kind of voice soothing and moving at the same time. Billie: No time to die... Coronavirus: Am i a joke to you.

Matt"s guitar is the sexiest instrument I"ve ever seen

No Esggy? This is like making a fast and furious movie without Vin Diesel. 1:54 Whoa, i thought that was Vesper for a secnond. If " no time to die" had an older sibling. Me too, soy forofo de James Bond, licence to kill, let"s go. Can the actor from James Bond to the same stunt as Dwayne Johnson or other real tall actor and much stronger built actor than the actor in this new James Bond movie 2020. Didnt know there was an original, so im sticking to that idea.